Bihar CEO Voter List, Bihar Lok Sabha 2019 Voter List PDF

Bihar CEO Voter List contains all voter of Haryana State. Election Commission has announced the 2019 Lok Sabha Election in India. Voting for Lok Sabha is on 23 April, 29 April, 6 May, 12 May and 19 May 2019 in Bihar. Bihar has for 40 seats. Voters of Bihar can download their voter slip from … Read more